Facebook script

Discover the Socialshaker ecosystem

Marketing
Campaigns
Social
CRM
Timeline
Contest
Analytics
Instant
Apps
Team

A tool to activate your online and offline audiences

Socialshaker is a platform that allows you to create marketing campaigns, distribute them and monitor their performance in real time throughout the year.

With the Marketing campaigns module , launch interactive operations (contests, quizzes, draws, winning moments, UGC, in-store operations, etc.) thanks to a catalogue of more than 40 ready-to-use machines. Work as a team on your operations with the Team module,follow the results and export the collected data from the CRM module. Finally, analyze your campaigns at a glance with the enhanced statistical view of the Analytics module.

To propose a more direct concept with immediate engagement, launch Instant Apps (without data collection). With the Timeline Contest module, manage your Timeline contests on Facebook and draw your winners (more than 10 criteria). 


More than 40 interactive marketing tools

Set up and launch cross-channel marketing operations in a few clicks (contests, forms, quizzes, winning moments, ugc etc.) and activate, engage, convert or even retain audiences throughout the year, while collecting qualified data.

The platform provides you with thematic templates (Christmas, sports highlights, Black Friday etc.) to allow you to launch your game more easily and quickly.

See all the mechanics

Instant Apps with immediate engagement

E-learning quizzes, surveys, scratch cards, user feedback… quickly create and deploy interactive content operations to engage your online and offline audiences, enrich your editorial content and build customer loyalty. No data collection and in line with the DGMP.

Discover the module

Analyze your campaigns with Analytics

Access an enhanced statistical view of your campaigns and analyze at a glance the data available on your visits, page views, rebound rates, geographical location, etc…

Learn more

Manage your Timeline contests on Facebook

Manage the draw for your winners from the timeline contests that you regularly organize on your Facebook page. Select your winners based on feedback or comments in a few clicks.

Discover the module

Export your marketing data without limitation

Don’t waste any more time extracting your data campaign by campaign. Thanks to the CRM module, you have the possibility to export only the data that interests you thanks to the filtering options (.csv format).

Learn more
Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker

Work with several people on your campaigns

Give Socialshaker user(s) access rights to campaign(s) related to your account (available for the Marketing Campaigns module only). The user you integrate into your team has the same personalization rights as you.

Learn more
Push notification

Découvrez nos idées de jeux pour la Fête des mères sans oublier la Fête des papas !

Je m’inscris

Facebook script

Découvrez l'écosystème Socialshaker

Campagnes
Marketing
Social
CRM
Timeline
Contest
Emailing
Analytics
Instant
Apps
Team

Un outil pour activer vos audiences en ligne et hors-ligne

Socialshaker est une plateforme qui vous permet de créer des campagnes marketing, de les diffuser et de suivre leurs performances en temps réel tout au long de l’année.

Avec notre module Campagnes Marketing, lancez des opérations interactives (jeux marketing type tirage au sort ou instant gagnant) grâce à un catalogue de plus de 40 mécaniques prêtes à l’emploi. Travaillez en équipe sur vos opérations grâce au module Team, exportez les datas collectées depuis le module CRM. Enfin, analysez la performance de vos leviers de promotions avec notre module Analytics.

Pour proposer un engagement immédiat, lancez des Instant Apps (sondage, quiz e-learning, feedback, coupons, galerie réseaux sociaux). Avec le module Timeline Contest, gérez vos concours Timeline sur Facebook et tirez au sort vos gagnants (plus de 10 critères).


Plus de 40 mécaniques de marketing interactif

Paramétrez et lancez des opérations marketing en cross-canal en quelques clics (jeux concours, formulaires, quiz, instants gagnants, ugc etc.) et activez, engagez, convertissez ou encore fidélisez des audiences tout au long de l’année, tout en collectant des données qualifiées.

La plateforme met à votre disposition des templates thématiques (Noël, temps forts sportifs, Black Friday etc.) pour vous permettre de lancer votre jeu plus facilement et plus rapidement.

Voir toutes les mécaniques

Des Instant Apps à engagement immédiat

Quiz e-learning, sondage, coupon à gratter, feedback utilisateur… créez et déployez rapidement des opérations de contenus interactifs pour interpeller vos audiences en ligne et hors-ligne, enrichir vos contenus éditoriaux et fidéliser votre base client. Aucune collecte de données et en phase avec la RGPD. 

Découvrir le module

Analysez vos campagnes avec Analytics

Accédez à une vue statistique enrichie de vos campagnes et analysez d’un seul coup d’oeil les données disponibles sur vos visites, pages vues, taux de rebonds, localisation géographique, etc.

En savoir plus

Envoyez des emails ciblés avec notre module Emailing

Définissez vos objectifs d’envois d’emails et réengagez vos participants en fin d’opération ou pour de futures campagnes de jeux marketing.

Découvrir

Gérez vos jeux concours Timeline sur Facebook

Gérez le tirage au sort sur les participants issus des concours timeline organisés régulièrement sur votre page Facebook. Sélectionnez vos gagnants en fonction des réactions ou des réponses en commentaires en quelques clics.

Découvrir le module

Exportez vos données marketing sans limitation

Ne perdez plus de temps à extraire vos données campagne par campagne. Grâce au module CRM, vous avez la possibilité d’exporter uniquement les données qui vous intéressent grâce aux options de filtrage (format .csv).

En savoir plus

Travaillez à plusieurs sur vos campagnes

Donnez un droit d’accès à un/des utilisateur(s) Socialshaker à une/des campagne(s) liées à votre compte (disponible pour le module Campagnes Marketing uniquement). L’utilisateur que vous intégrez à votre équipe dispose des mêmes droits de personnalisation que vous.

En savoir plus
Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker Icon Team Socialshaker
Push notification

Découvrez un panel de solutions pour répondre à vos objectifs stratégiques de Noël.

Je découvre